Leaders who care deeply

Board members don’t just live in our community. They’re invested in our community. They guide the Missouri Delta Foundation, ensuring donations deliver leading-edge medical technology and compassionate care for all. 

Nicole Cozean, President
Anna Ferrell, Vice President
Becky W. Ault, Secretary
Dan O’Brien, Treasurer
Tim Coppage
Nathan Cox
Travis Deere
Reid Howell
Ann Matthews
Charlie Moore
Jacob Priday
Nonie Schuerenberg
Lloyd Smith
Eric Wooden
Charlotte York